Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

Featured Client Reviews


Always got the best rate and service from him and his team of professionals.
Used Griff on multiple home purchases. Always got the best rate and service from him and his team of professionals. His team walked us through the pre approval through closing of the loan.
Loan Status: Closed Jun 2016 Closed Jun 2016
– corey desnyder from 48324



Berkshire has a customer for life.
Griffin Hock and Berkshire Capital are the best in the business. Their attention to detail and sense of urgency is what sets them apart from other mortgage companies. Griffin has an unmatched commitment to exceed his customers expectations. Our experience was nothing less than flawless…
Loan Status: Closed Jun 2016 Closed Jun 2016
Loan Type: Refinance
– scottheymoss from 48380



I was surprised at how comfortable I was working with Griffen.
Great service. Answered every question honestly. Griffen made sure he met our need. I was surprised at how comfortable I was working with Griffen. His level of professionalism and knowledge was exceptional
Loan Status: Closed Jun 2016 Closed Jun 2016
Loan Type: Refinance
– yardie46



Amazing service, timing and pricing.
Amazing service, timing and pricing. We needed assistance with a second property and Griffen and his team sprang into action and we were closed in no time!
Loan Status: Closed Jun 2016 Closed Jun 2016
Loan Type: Refinance
– marsh198 from 48188



Griffen has been an invaluable resource to myself and all of my clients
Griffen has been an invaluable resource to myself and all of my clients. I know with a broker that I am getting the best rate and full disclosure of all fees.
Loan Status: Closed Jan 2014 Closed Jan 2014
Loan Type: Refinance
– dlaidlawjd



Due to his professionalism and quick follow through, we were able to close our loan
Griff Hock is reliable and works hard to make sure your experience is the best. We had a lot of questions, as this process was new to us and he made sure to take time to sit with us and answer whatever questions we had
Loan Status: Closed Jan 2014 Closed Jan 2014
Loan Type: Refinance
– jstreblow from 48170



The sale didn’t go through in no time–the tangles were too complicated for …
Our son was purchasing a house via short sale in Ann Arbor and every kind of glitch you can imagine happened time and again. The agent our son was using was just not on top of the situation, so our son and we asked Griff, a long-time friend
Loan Status: Closed Jan 2014 Closed Jan 2014
Loan Type: Purchase
– 2duncans2 from 48103



And it is not just Griff.
Griff helped me with a difficult mortgage to place. He went the extra mile for me and I really appreciated that. I was out of the country for a month and we got everything in line via email. And it is not just Griff. His staff was superb. Would use
Loan Status: Closed Jan 2014 Closed Jan 2014
Loan Type: Purchase
– user6700497 from 48067

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!

I Want My FREE Mortgage Rate Quote!